Hon. Kathy Hochul

Governor of New York State

NYS State Capitol Building
Albany, NY 12224
(518) 474-8390

learn more

Hon. Eric Adams

Mayor of the City of New York

City Hall
New York, NY 10007
(212) 788-3000

learn more

Hon. Charles Schumer

U.S. Senator

New York City Office:
757 Third Avenue, Suite 1702
New York, NY 10017
(212) 486-4430

learn more

Hon. Antonio Reynoso

Brooklyn Borough President

Brooklyn Borough Hall
209 Joralemon Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(718) 802-3700

learn more

Hon. Jo Anne Simon

N.Y. State Assemblywoman, 52nd Assembly District

New York City Office:
341 Smith Street
Brooklyn, NY 11231
(718) 246-4889

learn more

Hon. Kristen E. Gillibrand

U.S. Senator

New York City Office:
780 Third Avenue, Suite 2601
New York, NY 10017
(212) 688-6262

learn more

Hon. Nydia Velazquez

U.S. Congresswoman, 12th District

New York City Office:
16 Court Street, Suite 1006
Brooklyn, NY 11241
(718) 222-5819

learn more

Lincoln Restler

New York City Councilman, 33rd City District

410 Atlantic Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(718) 875-5200

learn more

Mr. Eric Gonzalez

Kings County (Brooklyn) District Attorney

350 Jay Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(718) 250-2000

learn more

Community Board 2
350 Jay Street, 8th Floor, Brooklyn, NY 11201
Brooklyn Community Board 2 is one of 59 geographically exclusive, independent City agencies that serve as the most local form of representative government in New York City. Community boards are responsible principally for local review of land use and other applications, budget allocations, and municipal service delivery.

© Montague Street Business Improvement Disctrict. All rights reserved.

Website by GoodPR
Photos by Amy Gibbs

We strive to have a website that is accessible to individuals with disabilities. However, if you encounter any difficulty in using our site, please contact us at

We will work with you to ensure that you have full access to the information available to the public on our site.